CHURCH – WAKE UP

New Book coming soon...

Available Now!

This is my first time to attempt to upload a document for your download… so not sure if it will work – until someone tries 🙂

Both versions are able to be read on a laptop etc

 

church-wake-up  Here is the download of Church – Wake Up! in  a COLOUR version, with a brown page border, and scriptures written in brown.

 

church-wake-up-bw  Here is the download of Church – Wake Up! in a BLACK and WHITE version.  If you plan to print it – it is cheaper to print it in ‘greyscale’ – so the front page picture will also print in Black and White.

God Bless you all  xxxx

IMG_0671

About joycebrandt56

I am 57 yrs old, divorced and happily living a single life. I am an author and a singer enjoying Smooth Jazz, Swing, Ballads, Praise and Worship. I am a born again believer and have made Jesus my Lord and Saviour... I am a prodigal returned, with a heart to live my life for Him alone!
This entry was posted in Book 4 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment